KNOW Heating Logo

614-678-6344

*$59.50 Residential Service Call

KNOW Heating, LLC BBB Business Review

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE THE BEST!

Check our reviews on: BBB, Google, Yahoo, Yelp

Customer Review Grandview

Bryan C. on 3/31/2017

After already being burned by one HVAC company and interviewing an additional four, Know heating saved the day by designing a new duct work system and installing new furnace/ac units. Scott is the most knowledgeable guy around. I'll be continuing to use them to service my system.

Customer Review Grovecity

Gary S. on 2/15/2017

Furnace started blowing cold air one evening. With two small children in the house and temperatures falling below 20, we needed it fixed immediately, and KNOW was the only company in several I called that would send a technician that evening. The dispatcher was courteous and just needed some basic info. The technician arrived in under an hour. He was very courteous, and explained every step of what he was doing. And I could tell he actually liked his job and explaining his work.

Customer Review Whitehall

Stacy G. on 5/24/2016

What a great company to have on your speed dial. The technician (we have had the same one each time over the last three years) is so friendly. He makes it his business to educate his consumers on what they are looking at and how the best outcome can be achieved within your budget. Can't recommended this company enough to friend, Co workers or just anyone who needs help with their hvac.

Customer Review Condenser

Anthony D. on 4/23/2016

I had a wonderful experience with the technician from Know Heating. He came quickly and gave us great service. We use them whenever an issue arises with our HVAC. They never over price and will go out of their way to try and save you money. I trust them over all others in our area.

Customer Review Furnace

Brian L. on 2/15/2016

KNOW heating is an outstanding company. Our furnace went out over a weekend and the technician arrived within 30 minutes. Scott was incredibly knowledge-able, friendly, and professional. We needed a part to be ordered to fix the problem and he was able to keep the furnace safely working over the weekend, then he picked the part up early and was at our place before 8 AM to install it. I highly recommend KNOW heating!!

Customer Review AC

Walter H. on 10/16/2015

I've never had an experience like it. I'm new to the home ownership scene and it's important to me to absorb as much beneficial info as possible. This person that Know Heating sent to my house on October 15th 2015 to evaluate my emergency situation, was not only kind and super knowledgeable but he walked me through his procedure. Told me why he was doing everything he did. He not only fixed my problem but he also gave me some jewels as to how to properly care for my furnace to maximize its lifespan. Amazing job and phenomenal rates. They really KNOW heating! LOL

New AC Systems

Ted & Jacalyn B., 6/30/2015 Gahanna, 43230

My wife and I have lived in our home for 4 years. Last year our AC unit went out, we were able to have it repaired. This year, 2015, the AC unit went out and could not be repaired. Know Heating was contacted and they came to our home evaluated the entire system, explaining in great detail our options. A plan of action was chosen, a quote was supplied along with a time line for replacement. We chose to have them replace the system, pricing was very reasonable for the quality unit chosen; work was completed on time with a few extras that were found at the time of the installation without additional charges. Our home is more comfortable than it has been since we moved in 4 years ago. We would recommend Know Heating without question for any HVAC needs. I also believe our overall HVAC electrical consumption will be reduced as the system seems to operate much less than our old system.

Happy Family

Matt F., 5/8/2015 Westerville, Oh 43081

Today, I called KNOW because they were the first listing on Google. I am glad I did. The technician came to my house at the exact time they told me. This was great because I only had an hour and a half window. When he got there, he didn't waste any time and spoke to me in a very professional way. This is not, by far, my first time having an HVAC call to my house. It was, however, the most informative visit from one. It turned out that I only had a minor problem that could be taken care of without the need for any more of my time to be taken up. I will be a customer of KNOW for life thanks to the technician who took care of my family today.

New condenser

Robert & Diana K., 4/29/2015 Columbus 43205

KNOW came out to our house to look at our HVAC system; they were there to give us a "second opinion" after a very unsatisfactory call with another company. When we explained the problems, the tech was listening and looking over the system and ducts. After a few hours of examining the system and researching the problem within our home, we were given solutions to review. No pressure, no Installations pitch, nothing. We made our decision to go with KNOW based on the technicians knowledge, ability to diagnose and propose solutions, and ability to explain exactly what he would do and how much it would cost. In the end, the new system is working great; the additional returns are really helping with the hot/cold issues and we are extremely pleased.

Home Heating & Cooling Systems in German Village

Susan W., 2/17/2015 German Village

Fixed furnace when it stopped working on the coldest day of the year! I've previously left a review for KNOW Heating but a recent service call has prompted me to leave another glowing review for this company and their staff. I woke up yesterday morning with the furnace blowing COLD air resulting in the house dipping to 54 degrees. It was awful! I called KNOW at 7:38am and though they were totally booked (understandably with the crummy weather!) the receptionist assured me they would be able to get a technician out the same day. At 10:53am I received a call stating the technician was on his way out. A response time of just over 3 hours is going above and beyond for a company that was booked with appointments! They sent the same technician as we've previously had to fix the problem and we LOVE him! He really knows his stuff and he's getting to know the ins and outs of our house very well so he's able to provide us with extra tips and suggestions. Ultimately, he was able to get into the furnace and get things working again quickly! We love this company and their staff and new customers should have NO concerns in choosing KNOW when looking for a great heating and cooling company!